Administrative entity of the Provincial Government Council

Category: Politic and government Published: Friday, 14 February 2020 00:38 Written by redpinar Hits: 4188

To ensure the functioning of the Body, the fulfillment of its mission and functions is created provisionally an administrative entity composed of:

Program and Objective Coordinators

- Mariano Cruz Ledesma. Construction and Investment Programs.
- José Luis Salas Rosete. Economy Programs
- Omar Machín Lemus. Agrifood Programs.

• Jesús Valdés Miranda. Communications, Transportation and Energy Program.

- Amaury J. Padrón Ferrer. Culture, Sports and Science Programs.
- Gilberto Rodríguez Ortega. Defense programs

Secretary

• Head of Secretariat: Osvaldo Quiñonez González

(with three working groups with the following responsible)

• Leonorlina Plasencia Hernández: Internal Functioning, Legal Advice and Archive

• Iraida Hernández Machín: Links with the Deputies, the AMPP, and the ANPP Auxiliary Office

• Luis A. Marimón Rodríguez: Population Assistance System

Direction of Cadre

- Elena Echevarría Morejón. Table Director
- Dianelvis Pérez Rodríguez. Deputy Director of Panel

Internal Dependency

- Juan Carlos Rodríguez Montano. director
- Odalys Moreno Carpio Economic Deputy Director
- Carlos Rodríguez Page Deputy Director of Insurance
- Roilán Hernández Junco deputy director of Transportation
- Raquel Moreira González Head of the Human Resources Department
- Katiuska Díaz Camejo, head of the Internal Service Department
- Rosa A. Gonzáles Martínez, head of the Piquera Department